Blood donation
Don du sang - Don du sang - Don du sang

L’Amicale des Donneurs de Sang Bénévoles vous recevra toute la matinée.

Après la collecte une collation est prévue, l’amicale vous attend nombreux pour cette 1ère collecte 2019. Elle a lieu à l’Espace Abattoirs ou à la salle Lucien Fontanarosa.

Prices
Free of charge.
Dates
Friday 8 February 2019 between 8 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 8 April 2019 between 8 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 17 June 2019 between 3 pm and 7.30 pm.

Monday 12 August 2019 between 3 pm and 7.30 pm.

Monday 14 October 2019 between 3 pm and 7.30 pm.

Friday 20 December 2019 between 8 am and 12.30 pm.

Friday 28 February 2020 between 3 pm and 7.30 pm.

Friday 24 April 2020 between 3 pm and 7.30 pm.

Friday 17 July 2020 between 3 pm and 7.30 pm.

Friday 11 September 2020 between 3 pm and 7.30 pm.

Friday 6 November 2020 between 3 pm and 7.30 pm.

Friday 18 December 2020 between 8 am and 12.30 pm.

Updated on 09/01/2020 – Bureau d’Information Tourisme de La Cadière d’Azur

Les Anciens Abattoirs
rue Pichou Espanet
83740 La Cadière-d’Azur
Langues parlées
  • French
Telephone : 06 50 90 85 53
Email : Email

You may also like


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This